OutReach / Education Department

This ongoing page include details of OutReach / Education Department staff. It is drawn entirely from material in archive and whilst comprehensive, it cannot be seen as definitive due the limitations of the Stephen Joseph Theatre Archive (see Research Notes for further details). If you notice an omission, please contact admin@ayckbourn.net with details.

Although the theatre has had an educational remit almost since its creation, the education department was not formally recognised until 1996; prior to that staff are only listed in programmes in relation to the Rounders group - if at all. In 2008, the Education Department was relaunched as SJT OutReach and this page also reflects that change.
This page only lists professional employees of the theatre and not the many volunteers who have worked with Rounders / Education Department / OutReach over the decades.
Education (until 2008)
Ernest Acquah
Stephanie Andrew
Dorothy Baird
Clare Boyes
Russell Brown
William Brown
Ros Cleary
Lynn Cloete
Michael Cunnington
Kevin Dawson
Libby Dixon
Sarah Louise Fuller
Cheryl Govan
Rachel Graham
Elly Green
Tessa Harrison
Bidi Iredale
Education (until 2008)
Jon Lee
Diana Logan
Steve Marmion
Kate Mines
Andrew Panton
Lowri Parry-Jones
Jo Poultney
Kiel Richardson
Dan Rollings
Laurie Sansom
Ros Staiano
Charlotte Stanley
Barry Thompson
Ian Wainwright
Alex Wain
Rachel Walton
OutReach (since 2009)
Alice Kynman
Max Kynman
Garry Leck
Diana Logan
Clare Maxwell
Andrew McPherson
Liam Watt Patterson
Dan Rollings
Ceridwen Smith
Charlotte Stanley
Matt Stradling
Lee Sutton
Barry Thompson
Helen Thompson
Rachel Walton
Patrick Young
OutReach (since 2009)
Ernest Acquah
Shelley Ainsworth
Stephanie Andrew
Lee Atkinson
Donna Broadhead
Christina Campbell
Louisa Claughton
Lynn Cloete
Michael Cunningham
Kevin Dawson
Nadia Emam
Sarah-Louise Fuller-Hall
Denise Gilfoyle
Cheryl Govan
Tom Hanson
Tom Hassell
Laura Hawley
Ron Herdman
Chris Hicklin
Shane Hicks
Alison Howle
All research for this section by Simon Murgatroyd. Please do not reproduce without crediting Simon Murgatroyd and the website.

We use cookies to collect and analyse information on site performance and usage to ensure the best experience on this website.